Report Archive
View Option :
#
Title
Pdf
Author
Views
Date
1 PALM OIL GROWTH PROSPECTS IN SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA FOR 2017-2020 Full Report Nor Iskahar Nordin 66 15/05/17
2 Summary Analysis of Paper Presented by Mr. Arif P. Rachmat at POC 2017 Full Report Nor Iskahar Nordin 34 17/04/17
3 Tanzania - A Major Market for Malaysian Palm Oil in East Africa Full Report Nor Iskahar Nordin 31 30/11/16
4 Opportunities and Challenges in Marketing Malaysian Palm Oil in West Africa Full Report Nor Iskahar Nordin 82 05/05/16
5 Kenya Oils and Fats Market: Leveraging High Economic Growth Full Report Kamal Azmi Kamarudin 36 03/11/15
6 South African Oils and Fats Market: State of the Industry and Some Implications on Palm Oil Full Report Kamal Azmi Kamarudin 33 03/07/15
7 Prospect for Palm Oil Trade Expansion in West Africa (With a Special Reference to Nigeria) Full Report Nor Iskahar Nordin 47 27/04/15
8 Oil Palm Investment Opportunities in Ghana: Part 1 Full Report Nor Iskahar Nordin 44 27/09/13
Login
Please login/register to view the reports.
Username:
Password:
  Forgot password?
NOT A MEMBER?
Click here to register.
For enquiries, please contact: help@pomdr.org.my
Latest Reports

Latest Reports

Our Regional Experts

USA
Mr. Zainuddin Hassan
zainuddin@mpocus.com
   
Europe
Mr. Uthaya Kumar
kumar@mpoc.eu
   
Turkey
Mr. Mohammad Hafezh
mhafezh@mpoc.org.my
   
Egypt
Mr. Mohamad Suhaili
msuhaili@mpoc.org.my
   
South Africa
Mr. Karthigayen Selva Kumar
kartik.kumar@mpocus.com
   
Pakistan
Mr. Faisal Iqbal
faisal@mpoc.org.pk
   
Bangladesh
Mr. AKM Fakhrul Alam
fakhrul@mpoc.org.bd
   
India
Ms. Bhavna Shah
bhavna@mpoc.org.in
   
China
Mr. Desmond Ng
desmond@mpoc.org.cn
   
Asia Pacific
Mr. Muhammad Kharibi
kharibi@mpoc.org.my

 

Disclaimer Close
  • Members are entitled to FREE online reports available in this website. For additional services, minimal surcharge may apply.

  • The membership to this website is only applicable to the Malaysian palm oil industry members. If you’re not a Malaysian company, please write to MPOC to be a member.

  • MPOC holds the right to refuse admission to any member as information in this website are meant only for members consumption.
Contact Us Close
Should you require further information, please feel free to email us at the following addresses:
© Copyright 2018 Malaysian Palm Oil Council. All Rights Reserved.