Report Archive
View Option :
#
Title
Pdf
Author
Views
Date
1 Uzbekistan’s Emerging Market Potential – An Opportunity for Palm Oil Full Report Faisal Iqbal 24 31/05/18
2 Oils & Fats Imports in Pakistan Yearly Review 2017 Full Report Faisal Iqbal 21 23/03/18
3 Market Update for Uzbekistan Full Report Faisal Iqbal 11 16/10/17
4 Pakistan Oils & fats Updates Jan - Sep 2017 Full Report Faisal Iqbal 6 16/10/17
5 Strong Start of 2017 Regional Review – Pakistan Full Report Faisal Iqbal 10 14/04/17
6 Pakistan Market Report May 2016 Full Report Faisal Iqbal 13 27/06/16
7 Surge in Imports in Q1. Regional Review – Pakistan Full Report Faisal Iqbal 17 20/04/16
8 Expanding Pakistani Market & Dominance of Palm Oil Full Report Faisal Iqbal 18 22/03/16
9 Edible Oil Import Jumps in Pakistan - Regional Review 2015 Full Report Faisal Iqbal 11 11/02/16
10 Strong Palm Oil Imports in Pakistan, Regional Review & Report – October 2015 Full Report Faisal Iqbal 33 19/11/15
11 Monthly Market Report on Pakistan - September 2015 Full Report Faisal Iqbal 37 13/10/15
12 Pakistan’s Palm Oil Import Trends in 2013 Full Report Faisal Iqbal 41 26/09/13
Login
Please login/register to view the reports.
Username:
Password:
  Forgot password?
NOT A MEMBER?
Click here to register.
For enquiries, please contact: help@pomdr.org.my
Latest Reports

Latest Reports

Our Regional Experts

USA
Mr. Zainuddin Hassan
zainuddin@mpocus.com
   
Europe
Mr. Uthaya Kumar
kumar@mpoc.eu
   
Turkey
Mr. Mohammad Hafezh
mhafezh@mpoc.org.my
   
Egypt
Mr. Mohamad Suhaili
msuhaili@mpoc.org.my
   
South Africa
Mr. Karthigayen Selva Kumar
kartik.kumar@mpocus.com
   
Pakistan
Mr. Faisal Iqbal
faisal@mpoc.org.pk
   
Bangladesh
Mr. AKM Fakhrul Alam
fakhrul@mpoc.org.bd
   
India
Ms. Bhavna Shah
bhavna@mpoc.org.in
   
China
Mr. Desmond Ng
desmond@mpoc.org.cn
   
Asia Pacific
Mr. Muhammad Kharibi
kharibi@mpoc.org.my

 

Disclaimer Close
  • Members are entitled to FREE online reports available in this website. For additional services, minimal surcharge may apply.

  • The membership to this website is only applicable to the Malaysian palm oil industry members. If you’re not a Malaysian company, please write to MPOC to be a member.

  • MPOC holds the right to refuse admission to any member as information in this website are meant only for members consumption.
Contact Us Close
Should you require further information, please feel free to email us at the following addresses:
© Copyright 2018 Malaysian Palm Oil Council. All Rights Reserved.