Report Archive
View Option :
#
Title
Pdf
Author
Views
Date
1 Update From Middle East Jan - Sept 2017 (MPOC Istanbul Office) Full Report Mohammad Suhaili Hambali 15 30/10/17
2 Market Drivers for Palm Oil in the GCC Full Report Nur Adibah Mohd Razali 21 01/06/17
3 Malaysian Palm Oil Performance in East of Suez - First Half 2016 Review and 2nd Half 2016 Outlook Full Report Mohammad Suhaili Hambali 31 15/11/16
4 Updates and Outlook on Palm Oil in Iranian Oils and Fats Market Full Report Nur Adibah Mohd Razali 71 18/07/16
5 Price Competitiveness Supports The Increasing Demand Of Palm Oil In Turkey Full Report Mohammad Suhaili Hambali 39 03/07/15
Login
Please login/register to view the reports.
Username:
Password:
  Forgot password?
NOT A MEMBER?
Click here to register.
For enquiries, please contact: help@pomdr.org.my
Latest Reports

Latest Reports

Our Regional Experts

USA
Mr. Zainuddin Hassan
zainuddin@mpocus.com
   
Europe
Mr. Uthaya Kumar
kumar@mpoc.eu
   
Turkey
Mr. Mohammad Hafezh
mhafezh@mpoc.org.my
   
Egypt
Mr. Mohamad Suhaili
msuhaili@mpoc.org.my
   
South Africa
Mr. Kamal Azmi
kazmi@mpoc.org.za
   
Pakistan
Mr. Faisal Iqbal
faisal@mpoc.org.pk
   
Bangladesh
Mr. AKM Fakhrul Alam
fakhrul@mpoc.org.bd
   
India
Ms. Bhavna Shah
bhavna@mpoc.org.in
   
China
Mr. Desmond Ng
desmond@mpoc.org.cn
   
Asia Pacific
Mr. Mohammad Hafezh
mhafezh@mpoc.org.my

 

Disclaimer Close
  • Members are entitled to FREE online reports available in this website. For additional services, minimal surcharge may apply.

  • The membership to this website is only applicable to the Malaysian palm oil industry members. If you’re not a Malaysian company, please write to MPOC to be a member.

  • MPOC holds the right to refuse admission to any member as information in this website are meant only for members consumption.
Contact Us Close
Should you require further information, please feel free to email us at the following addresses:
© Copyright 2018 Malaysian Palm Oil Council. All Rights Reserved.