Report Archive
View Option :
#
Title
Pdf
Author
Views
Date
1 Ethiopia; Current Palm Oil Market and Logistics Update Full Report Mohammad Suhaili Hambali 0 12/11/18
2 Egypt Oils and Fats Latest Update Full Report Zainuddin Hassan 48 23/03/18
3 Snapshot of Palm Oil Usage in the Cheese Market in Egypt Full Report Zainuddin Hassan 11 30/10/17
4 Tunisia: Oils and Fats Profile and Growth Potential Full Report Zainuddin Hassan 6 09/06/17
5 Tunisia: Oils and Fats Profile and Growth Potential Full Report Zainuddin Hassan 23 31/05/17
6 Egypt Market Update, January to June 2016 Full Report Zainuddin Hassan 38 17/08/16
7 Palm Oil Prospect in Ethiopia Full Report Zainuddin Hassan 53 18/07/16
8 The Effect Of Egypt's Dollar Crisis On Oils & Fats Import And Consumption Full Report Zainuddin Hassan 41 04/07/16
9 An Update on Egypt’s Oils & Fats Imports: January to February 2016 Full Report Zainuddin Hassan 32 20/04/16
10 CAPITALIZING ON GOVERNMENT REGULATION TO ENHANCE MALAYSIAN PALM EXPORTS VIA EGYPTIAN GOVERNMENT FOOD RATIONING SCHEME Full Report Muhammad Kharibi Zainal Ariffin 20 01/04/16
11 Ethiopia’s Changing Market Dynamics & The Government Effort In Improving The Supply Gap In Edible Oils Full Report Zainuddin Hassan 57 24/02/16
12 Ethiopia: A Promising Market for Palm Oil Full Report Zainuddin Hassan 136 06/09/15
13 The Potential in the Egyptian Cooking Oils and Fats Market Full Report Nur Adibah Mohd Razali 53 14/07/15
14 Tunisia is reaping the benefits of a good harvest Full Report Zainuddin Hassan 57 13/05/15
15 Lebanon Oils and Fats Business Full Report Zainuddin Hassan 19 20/04/15
16 Market Drivers and Opportunities for Palm Oil Trade in Morocco Full Report Zainuddin Hassan 29 08/04/15
17 More Bullish Price Expected for Palm Oil in Third Quarter Full Report Mohammad Suhaili Hambali 27 30/08/13
Login
Please login/register to view the reports.
Username:
Password:
  Forgot password?
NOT A MEMBER?
Click here to register.
For enquiries, please contact: help@pomdr.org.my
Latest Reports

Latest Reports

Our Regional Experts

USA
Mr. Zainuddin Hassan
zainuddin@mpocus.com
   
Europe
Mr. Uthaya Kumar
kumar@mpoc.eu
   
Turkey
Mr. Mohammad Hafezh
mhafezh@mpoc.org.my
   
Egypt
Mr. Mohamad Suhaili
msuhaili@mpoc.org.my
   
South Africa
Mr. Karthigayen Selva Kumar
kartik.kumar@mpocus.com
   
Pakistan
Mr. Faisal Iqbal
faisal@mpoc.org.pk
   
Bangladesh
Mr. AKM Fakhrul Alam
fakhrul@mpoc.org.bd
   
India
Ms. Bhavna Shah
bhavna@mpoc.org.in
   
China
Mr. Desmond Ng
desmond@mpoc.org.cn
   
Asia Pacific
Mr. Muhammad Kharibi
kharibi@mpoc.org.my

 

Disclaimer Close
  • Members are entitled to FREE online reports available in this website. For additional services, minimal surcharge may apply.

  • The membership to this website is only applicable to the Malaysian palm oil industry members. If you’re not a Malaysian company, please write to MPOC to be a member.

  • MPOC holds the right to refuse admission to any member as information in this website are meant only for members consumption.
Contact Us Close
Should you require further information, please feel free to email us at the following addresses:
© Copyright 2018 Malaysian Palm Oil Council. All Rights Reserved.