Report Archive
View Option :
#
Title
Pdf
Author
Views
Date
1 Under Make in India scheme Edible Oils Sustainability Full Report Bhavna Shah 13 23/10/17
2 Edible Oil Sustainability under Make in India Program Full Report Bhavna Shah 10 23/10/17
3 Strengthening Malaysian Palm Oil Position in Indian Sub-Continent Market Full Report Fatimah Zahrah Md Nan 26 09/06/17
4 Summary Analysis of Paper Presented by Harold Sauthoff at POC 2017 Full Report Fatimah Zahrah Md Nan 12 17/04/17
5 A Commentary On India’s Oils & Fats In 2016 And Expectations In 2017 Full Report Bhavna Shah 14 14/04/17
6 Indian Government Should Revive Edible Oil Supply Through PDS Full Report Bhavna Shah 25 01/12/16
7 Does India import excessive quantities of edible oil? Full Report Bhavna Shah 18 01/12/16
8 Applications Of Oleochemicals In India Full Report Bhavna Shah 28 22/03/16
9 India's Oils & Fats 2015- The Year That Was Full Report Bhavna Shah 31 11/02/16
10 India Oil Palm Cultivation - The Potential and Progress Full Report Fatimah Zahrah Md Nan 20 21/12/15
11 Import Duty Increase, Is It A Solution? Full Report Bhavna Shah 51 27/10/15
12 Tapping into Small Markets in Sub Continent Region – Nepal, Bhutan & Maldives Full Report Fatimah Zahrah Md Nan 28 22/06/15
13 ACTION PLAN FOR INCREASING PRODUCTION AND PRODUCTIVITY OF OILSEEDS Full Report Bhavna Shah 31 17/10/14
14 India Market Update Full Report Bhavna Shah 28 30/09/13
Login
Please login/register to view the reports.
Username:
Password:
  Forgot password?
NOT A MEMBER?
Click here to register.
For enquiries, please contact: help@pomdr.org.my
Latest Reports

Latest Reports

Our Regional Experts

USA
Mr. Zainuddin Hassan
zainuddin@mpocus.com
   
Europe
Mr. Uthaya Kumar
kumar@mpoc.eu
   
Turkey
Mr. Mohammad Hafezh
mhafezh@mpoc.org.my
   
Egypt
Mr. Mohamad Suhaili
msuhaili@mpoc.org.my
   
South Africa
Mr. Kamal Azmi
kazmi@mpoc.org.za
   
Pakistan
Mr. Faisal Iqbal
faisal@mpoc.org.pk
   
Bangladesh
Mr. AKM Fakhrul Alam
fakhrul@mpoc.org.bd
   
India
Ms. Bhavna Shah
bhavna@mpoc.org.in
   
China
Mr. Desmond Ng
desmond@mpoc.org.cn
   
Asia Pacific
Mr. Mohammad Hafezh
mhafezh@mpoc.org.my

 

Disclaimer Close
  • Members are entitled to FREE online reports available in this website. For additional services, minimal surcharge may apply.

  • The membership to this website is only applicable to the Malaysian palm oil industry members. If you’re not a Malaysian company, please write to MPOC to be a member.

  • MPOC holds the right to refuse admission to any member as information in this website are meant only for members consumption.
Contact Us Close
Should you require further information, please feel free to email us at the following addresses:
© Copyright 2018 Malaysian Palm Oil Council. All Rights Reserved.